Scott's Endorsers

Federal and Statewide Elected Officials

Speaker Nancy Pelosi
Governor Gavin Newsom
Senator Dianne Feinstein
Senator Kamala Harris
Congresswoman Jackie Speier
Lieutenant Governor Eleni Kounalakis
Secretary of State Alex Padilla
Insurance Commissioner Ricardo Lara
Controller Betty Yee
Treasurer Fiona Ma
Board of Equalization Member Malia Cohen

San Francisco Elected Officials

Assemblymember David Chiu
Assemblymember Phil Ting
Mayor London Breed
Treasurer Jose Cisneros
Assessor Carmen Chu
City Attorney Dennis Herrera
Sheriff Paul Miyamoto
Board of Supervisors President Norman Yee
Supervisor Rafael Mandelman
Supervisor Ahsha Safai
Supervisor Catherine Stefani
Supervisor Shamann Walton
Former Supervisor Carol Ruth Silver
School Board Member Stevon Cook
School Board Member Jenny Lam
School Board Member Rachel Norton
City College Trustee Alex Randolph
City College Trustee Tom Temprano
City College Trustee John Rizzo
City College Trustee Thea Selby
City College Trustee Shanell Williams
BART Director Bevan Dufty

San Mateo County Elected Officials

Supervisor David Canepa
Supervisor Carol Groom
Supervisor Don Horsley
Supervisor Dave Pine
Supervisor Warren Slocum
Colma Mayor John Goodwin
Daly City Mayor Glenn Sylvester
Daly City Vice Mayor Juslyn Manalo
Daly City Council Member Pamela DiGiovanni
Daly City Council Member Rod Daus-Magbual
Daly City Council Member Ray Buenaventura
South San Francisco City Council Member Karyl Matsumoto
South San Francisco City Council Member Mark Nagales
South San Francisco City Council Member Flor Nicolas
Patricia Murray, President, South San Francisco Unified School District
Eddie Flores, Vice President, South San Francisco Unified School District
Jefferson Union High School District Trustee Kalimah Salahuddin
Jefferson Union High School District Trustee Rosie Tejada
Jefferson Elementary School District Trustee Manufou Anoai
Jefferson Elementary School District Trustee Clayton Koo


The San Francisco Chronicle

Sing Tao Daily

The Bay Area Reporter



AFSCME California
AFSCME Local 829
Alice B. Toklas LGBT Democratic Club
Armenian National Committee of America - Western Region
Bayard Rustin LGBT Coalition
Black Women Organizing for Political Action
CAL FIRE Local 2881
California Bicycle Coalition
California Democratic Party
California Faculty Association (Dual endorsement)
California League of Conservation Voters
California Professional Firefighters
California School Employees Association
California YIMBY
California Young Democrats
Chinese American Democratic Club
Chinese American Citizens Alliance
Democratic Women in Action (Board recommendation)
District 2 Democratic Club
Eastern Neighborhoods Democratic Club
Edwin M. Lee Asian Pacific Democratic Club
Equality California
Filipino American Democratic Club of San Mateo County
Freethought Equality Fund
Health Care for All — California
Human Rights Campaign
Humane Society Legislative Fund
Honor PAC
ILWU Northern California District Council (Dual endorsement)
LGBTQ Victory Fund
Moms Demand Action Gun Sense Candidate
NARAL Pro-Choice California
National Union of Healthcare Workers
Northern California Carpenters Regional Council
Peninsula for Everyone
Peninsula Young Democrats
Planned Parenthood Northern California Action Fund

San Francisco Firefighters Local 798
San Francisco Home Sharers Democratic Club
San Francisco Renters Alliance
San Francisco Women's Political Committee
San Mateo County LatinX Democratic Club
San Mateo County Stonewall Democratic Club
SEIU California
Teamsters Joint Council 7
Tenant Rights Association
Tech Worker Voter Guide
UDW/AFSCME Local 3930 (IHSS)
UFCW Local 648
UFCW Western States Council
UPTE-CWA Local 9119
United Democratic Club
United Farm Workers
Westside Democratic Club
Willie B. Kennedy Democratic Club
YIMBY Action

Civil Rights Icon Dolores Huerta


Support Scott Wiener Today

Let’s keep Scott working for us in the State Senate

Donate Today
Made with NationBuilder by Zac Maybury